

2025 Registration Process

1. Club Registration

- a. Accept the NERF Constitution for Clubs.
- b. Submit NERF Club Registration form, Confidentiality Agreement and Proof of Payment.
- c. Approval by NERF Council.

2. <u>Rider Registration</u>

- a. Must be a paid-up member of a NERF approved Club.
- b. Submit the NERF Rider Registration and NERF Ride Indemnity Form to your Club Secretary.
- c. The Club Secretary will submit the Rider Registration forms to NERF with Proof of Payment.
- d. Approval by NERF Council.

3. Horse Registration

- a. Submit the NERF Horse Registration Form, Passport Owner Page and Passport ID page to your Club Secretary.
- b. The Club Secretary will submit the Horse Registration Pages to NERF with Proof of Payment.
- c. Approval by NERF Council.

Registration Fees 2025	
Club Registration Fee	N\$ 1 100
Membership Fee – Individual	N\$ 520
Membership Fee – Child/Young Rider	N\$ 270
Guardian must pay Individual Membership	N\$ 520
Membership Fee – Corporate	N\$ 520
Membership Fee – Affiliated Member/Officials	N\$ 100
Horse Registration Fee – Horse 1-3	N\$ 220 per horse
Horse Registration Fee – Horse 4 +	N\$ 40 per horse
NERF Rider Logbook	N\$ 150
NERF Horse Passport	N\$ 150
Complaint Fee	N\$ 1 000
Club Membership Fee	N\$ 250

NAMIBIA ENDURANCE RIDING FEDERATION



HTTPS://NERF.ORG.NA



SECRETARY@NERF.ORG.NA

Namibia Endurance Riding Federation

Registered National Sports Body with the NSC

President: Mr Dieter Neumann | Vice President: Mr Mike Bredenkamp | Treasurer: Mr Brink van Schalkwyk Secretary: Mrs Michelle Kotze | Member: Mr Dewet Marais | Member: Mr Leon van Zyl



Endurance Ride Entry Fees	
NERF XRC Entry Fee per horse included in	N\$ 20 per horse
entry	
20km	N\$ 270
40km	N\$ 420
60km	N\$ 470
80km	N\$ 570
100km	N\$ 620
120km	N\$ 770
160km	N\$ 1 000
Venue Fee	N\$ 100 per horse

Late entries will incur double the entry fees

NAMIBIA ENDURANCE RIDING FEDERATION



HTTPS://NERF.ORG.NA



SECRETARY@NERF.ORG.NA

081 758 4552

Namibia Endurance Riding Federation

Registered National Sports Body with the NSC

President: Mr Dieter Neumann | Vice President: Mr Mike Bredenkamp | Treasurer: Mr Brink van Schalkwyk Secretary: Mrs Michelle Kotze | Member: Mr Dewet Marais | Member: Mr Leon van Zyl